Click to View by State

USARegionsMAp

Click to View by Country

TOLL FREE: 888-298-2900

m2

Our Distribution Partners Around The World

Copyright © Longford International 2021

item28

Follow us on…

item34
item35

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

LongfordWorldMap

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Privacy Policy

LongfordWorldMap1

Argentina1

ARGENTINA - Ecadat
Phone: + 54 11 4383 0072
E-mail: ecadat@longfordint.com
Please contact: Marcelo Rocha

Australia1

AUSTRALIA - Pharma Tech Systems
Phone: + 61 2 9838 7755 Mobile: ++ 61 2 418 283 667
E-mail:
greg@longfordint.com
Please contact
: Mr. Greg Nelson

Austria1

AUSTRIA - DI Christl GmbH
Phone: +43 1 368 26 66
E-mail:
lucien@longfordint.com
Please contact
: Mr. Mag. Lucian Christl

Brazil1

BRASIL - ULMA Packaging Ltda.
Phone: +55 11 4063-1143
E-mail:
roney@longfordint.com
Please contact
: Mr. Roney Silveira

Chile1

CHILE - Eteco
Mobile: + 11 56 9 251 8693
E-mail: ignacio@longfordint.com
Please contact: Mr. Ignacio Lira

China2

CHINA - Ferrostaal Commercial (Beijing) Co.
Phone: + 86 10 5815 6015
E-mail:
greenward@longfordint.com
Please contact: Greenward Chen

China3

CHINA - Techgen Machineries
Phone: + 852 2314 1928
E-mail: victor@longfordint.com
Please contact: Mr. Victor Wong

CzechRepublic1

CZECH REPUBLIC - Formica CZ s.r.o.
Mobile: +420 778 481 881
E-mail: vladislav@longfordint.com
Please contact: Mr. Vladislav Belansky

Denmark2

DENMARK - Lars Christensen
Phone: +45 5142 1444
E-mail: lars@longfordint.com
Please contact: Mr. Lars Christensen

Egypt1

EGYPT - Dani Pack
Phone: +00 20 2 23054680 +00 20 2 23054685
E-mail: sherif@longfordint.com
Please contact: Dr. Sherif Raymond  

Finland1

FINLAND - Lars Christensen
Phone: +45 5142 1444
E-mail: lars@longfordint.com
Please contact: Mr. Lars Christensen

France1

FRANCE - SERMATEC SAS ZA la Lande
Tél : +33 ‪(0) 2 33 91 26 91
E-mail: aurelien@longfordint.com
Please contact: Mr. Aurélien Etancelin

Guatemala1

GUATEMALA - Solempack S.A.
Phone: 011 502 2255 0052
E-mail: luis@longfordint.com
Please contact: Mr. Luis Rodas

HungaryFlag1

HUNGARY - baseClass Automation Ltd.
Phone: +36 30 567 5194;  + 36 20 983 1987

E-mail:
fedora@longfordint.com 
Please contact: Mr. János Fedora, CEO

Israel1

ISRAEL - P.B.A Wiesner Ltd
Mobile: +972-3-905-2132  Mobile: +972-54-232-0962

E-mail:
ziv@longfordint.com
Please contact: Mr. Ziv Efron

IndiaFlag1

INDIA - Novel Automation Ltd.
Phone:  ++91 ‪8104857743 | ++91 ‪9176346590
E-mail: ram@longfordint.com
Please contact: Mr. Ram Prakash

Japan1

JAPAN - DKSH
Phone: + 81 3 5730 7640
E-mail: masato@longfordint.com
Please contact: Mr. Masato Oguro

Mexico1

MEXICO - Aristarco, S.A. deC.V.
Phone: +52 555 639 6124
E-mail:
francisco@longfordint.com
Please contact: Sr. Francisco Alonso

NewZealand2

NEW ZEALAND - TNA New Zealand Ltd.
Phone: +64 92637804
E-Mail: paul@longfordint.com
Please contact: Mr. Paul Daniel

Norway1

NORWAY - Lars Christensen
Phone: +45 5142 1444
E-mail: lars@longfordint.com
Please contact: Mr. Lars Christensen

Poland1

POLAND - LONGFORD EUROPE NV
Phone: +32 12 26 00 40
E-mail:
longfordeurope@longfordint.com
Please C
ontact: Mr. Sven Jacob

Portugal1

PORTUGAL - TIL, LDA
Phone: + 351 214417950
E-mail: carlos@longfordint.com
Please contact: Mr. Carlos Manuel Mateus

Serbia1

SERBIA - MDA Vision
Phone : + 381 63 32 66 85
Please contact: Mr. Arber Brzakovic
E-mail:
arber@longfordint.com

Singapore1

SINGAPORE - Print Pak Technology Pte Ltd.
Phone : + 65 6862 9363
Please contact: Mr. Kenny Soh
E-mail:
kenny@longfordint.com

SlovakiaFlag1

SLOVAKIA - Formica CZ s.r.o.
Mobile: + 420 222 512 899
E-mail: martina@longfordint.com
Please contact: Martina Michálková

SouthAfrica1

SOUTH AFRICA - Pakmatic CO. (PTY) Ltd.
Phone: + 27 114 63 2002
E-mail:
raymond@longfordint.com
Please contact: Mr. Raymond Shaftoe

SouthKorea1

SOUTH KOREA - Müller Korea Co., Ltd.
Phone : +82 2 2637 5777
E-mail: nakyeon@longfordint.com
Please contact: Mr. NY Cho

Spain1

SPAIN - LUCIANO AGUILAR, S.A.
Phone: + 34 934 87 66 67
E-Mail:
conchita@longfordint.com
Please contact: Ms. Conchita Garrido or Mr. Salvador Costa

Sweden1

SWEDEN - Lars Christensen
Phone: +45 5142 1444
E-mail: lars@longfordint.com
Please contact: Mr. Lars Christensen

Switzerland1

SWITZERLAND - VR-MASCHINEN AG (Specialists engineers for OS700X on any label press)
Please contact: Mr. Rolf Reichle Phone: +41 79 600 25 89
Please contact:
Mr. Peter Schoch Phone: +41 79 483 21 72
E-Mail: rolfr@longfordint.com

Thailand1

THAILAND - To Be Announced

NewTurkeyFlag2

TURKEY - Elbak Mak
Phone : +90 216 590 02 40 Mobile : +90 532 242 30 01
E-Mail: murat@longfordint.com
Please contact: Murat Albayrak

NewTurkeyFlag3

TURKEY - SFC Makina Danışmanlık Hizmetleri Snack Food Machinery
Phone : + 90 216 340 8687 Cell : + 90 533 335 78 06
E-Mail: sfcmakina@longfordint.com

UAWFlag1

UNITED ARAB EMERATES - KayDee Solutions LLC
Cell : + 971 50 180 1875
E-Mail: dan@longfordint.com
Please contact: Dan Perry

Canada

LONGFORD INTERNATIONAL LTD.
41 Lamont Avenue, Toronto, Ontario, Canada M1S 1A8
Phone: Toll Free: 888-298-2900
E-mail:
normg@longfordint.com Contact: Mr. Norm Girndt

USA1

LONGFORD INTERNATIONAL LTD.
Phone: 416-298-6622 Toll Free: 888-298-2900
E-mail:
stevew@longfordint.com Contact: Mr. Steve Watkins

EuropeBelgium

LONGFORD EUROPE NV
Ceselaren 7, 3830 Wellen, Belgium
Phone: +32 12 26 00 40
E-mail: longfordeurope@longfordint.com
Please C
ontact: Mr. Sven Jacob / Mr. Pieter den Boef

Britain1

Ireland1

LONGFORD EUROPE NV
Mobile:
+44 7920 113308
E-mail: grahamc@longfordint.com
Please Contact: Mr. Graham Collisson