Click to View by State

USARegionsMAp
Britain1 Ireland

TOLL FREE: 888-298-2900

m2
Canada

LONGFORD INTERNATIONAL LTD.
41 Lamont Avenue, Toronto, Ontario, Canada M1S 1A8
Phone: Toll Free: 888-298-2900
E-mail:
normg@longfordint.com Contact: Mr. Norm Girndt

EuropeBelgium

LONGFORD EUROPE NV
Ceselaren 7, 3830 Wellen, Belgium
Phone: + 32 11 28 4026
E-mail: longfordeurope@longfordint.com
Please C
ontact: Mr. Joris Ummels

LONGFORD EUROPE NV
Mobile:
+44 7920 113308
E-mail: grahamc@longfordint.com
Please Contact: Mr. Graham Collisson

Our Distribution Partners Around The World

Australia

AUSTRALIA - Pharma Tech Systems
Phone: + 61 2 9838 7755 Mobile: ++ 61 2 418 283 667
E-mail:
greg@longfordint.com
Please contact
: Mr. Greg Nelson

Brazil

BRASIL - ULMA Packaging Ltda.
Phone: +55 11 4063-1143
E-mail:
roney@longfordint.com
Please contact
: Mr. Roney Silveira

China

CHINA - Ferrostaal Commercial (Beijing) Co.
Phone: + 86 10 5815 6015
E-mail:
greenward@longfordint.com
Please contact: Greenward Chen

China1

CHINA - Techgen Machineries
Phone: + 852 2314 1928
E-mail: victor@longfordint.com
Please contact: Mr. Victor Wong

France

FRANCE - SERMATEC SAS ZA la Lande
Tél : +33 ‪(0) 2 33 91 26 91
E-mail: aurelien@longfordint.com
Please contact: Mr. Aurélien Etancelin

IndiaFlag

INDIA - M/s Novel Automation Ltd.
Mobile: + 91 22 400 33055
E-mail: ram@longfordint.com
Please contact: Mr. Ram Prakash

Japan

JAPAN - DKSH
Phone: + 81 3 5730 7640
E-mail: masato@longfordint.com
Please contact: Mr. Masato Oguro

Mexico

MEXICO - Aristarco, S.A. deC.V.
Phone: +52 55 5639 6124
E-mail:
francisco@longfordint.com
Please contact: Sr. Francisco Alonso

NewZealand1

NEW ZEALAND - TNA New Zealand Ltd.
Phone: +64 92637804
E-Mail: paul@longfordint.com
Please contact: Mr. Paul Daniel

Portugal

PORTUGAL - TIL, LDA
Phone: + 351 214417950
E-mail: carlos@longfordint.com
Please contact: Mr. Carlos Manuel Mateus

Singapore

SINGAPORE - Print Pak Technology Pte Ltd.
Phone : + 65 6862 9363
Please contact: Mr. Kenny Soh
E-mail:
kenny@longfordint.com

SouthAfrica

SOUTH AFRICA - Pakmatic CO. (PTY) Ltd.
Phone: + 27 114 63 2002
E-mail:
raymond@longfordint.com
Please contact: Mr. Raymond Shaftoe

Spain

SPAIN - LUCIANO AGUILAR, S.A.
Phone: + 34 934 87 66 67
E-Mail:
conchita@longfordint.com
Please contact: Ms. Conchita Garrido or Mr. Salvador Costa

Thailand

THAILAND - To Be Announced

ARGENTINA - Ecadat
Phone: + 54 11 4383 0072
E-mail: ecadat@longfordint.com
Please contact: Marcelo Rocha

Chile

CHILE - Eteco
Mobile: + 11 56 9 251 8693
E-mail: ignacio@longfordint.com
Please contact: Mr. Ignacio Lira

NewTurkeyFlag

TURKEY - SFC Makina Danışmanlık Hizmetleri Snack Food Machinery
Phone : + 90 216 340 8687 Cell : + 90 533 335 78 06
E-Mail: sfcmakina@longfordint.com

SouthKorea

SOUTH KOREA - Saeil Coporation
Phone : + 82 2 583 6722 -6
E-mail: ksmin@longfordint.com
Please contact: K. S. Min

Copyright © Longford International 2017

item28

Follow us on…

item34
item35
Argentina

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

UAWFlag

UNITED ARAB EMERATES - KayDee Solutions LLC
Cell : + 971 50 180 1875
E-Mail: dan@longfordint.com
Please contact: Dan Perry

LongfordWorldMap
USA1

LONGFORD INTERNATIONAL LTD.
Phone: 416-298-6622 Toll Free: 888-298-2900
E-mail:
stevew@longfordint.com Contact: Mr. Steve Watkins

Switzerland

SWITZERLAND - VR-MASCHINEN AG (Specialists engineers for OS700X on any label press)
Please contact: Mr. Rolf Reichle Phone: +41 79 600 25 89
Please contact:
Mr. Peter Schoch Phone: +41 79 483 21 72
E-Mail: rolfr@longfordint.com

Guatemala

GUATEMALA - Solempack S.A.
Phone: 011 502 2255 0052
E-mail: luis@longfordint.com
Please contact: Mr. Luis Rodas

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Israel

ISRAEL - P.B.A Wiesner Ltd
Mobile: +972-3-905-2132  Mobile: +972-54-232-0962

E-mail:
ziv@longfordint.com
Please contact: Mr. Ziv Efron

HungaryFlag

HUNGARY - baseClass Automation Ltd.
Phone: +36 30 567 5194;  + 36 20 983 1987

E-mail:
fedora@longfordint.com 
Please contact: Mr. János Fedora, CEO

Austria

AUSTRIA - DI Christl GmbH
Phone: +43 1 368 26 66
E-mail:
lucien@longfordint.com
Please contact
: Mr. Mag. Lucian Christl

CzechRepublic

CZECH REPUBLIC - Formica CZ s.r.o.
Mobile: +420 778 481 881
E-mail: vladislav@longfordint.com
Please contact: Mr. Vladislav Belansky

SlovakiaFlag

SLOVAKIA - Formica CZ s.r.o.
Mobile: + 420 222 512 899
E-mail: martina@longfordint.com
Please contact: Martina Michálková

Egypt

EGYPT - Dani Pack
Phone: +00 20 2 23054680 +00 20 2 23054685
E-mail: sherif@longfordint.com
Please contact: Dr. Sherif Raymond  

Finland

FINLAND - Lars Christensen
Phone: +45 5142 1444
E-mail: lars@longfordint.com
Please contact: Mr. Lars Christensen

Norway

NORWAY - Lars Christensen
Phone: +45 5142 1444
E-mail: lars@longfordint.com
Please contact: Mr. Lars Christensen

Sweden

SWEDEN - Lars Christensen
Phone: +45 5142 1444
E-mail: lars@longfordint.com
Please contact: Mr. Lars Christensen

Poland

POLAND - LINE TEC
Phone: + 48 22 398 60 00
E-mail: artur@longfordint.com
Please contact: Mr. Artur Kolodziejczak

Serbia

SERBIA - MDA Vision
Phone : + 381 63 32 66 85
Please contact: Mr. Arber Brzakovic
E-mail:
arber@longfordint.com

Denmark1

DENMARK - Lars Christensen
Phone: +45 5142 1444
E-mail: lars@longfordint.com
Please contact: Mr. Lars Christensen

NewTurkeyFlag1

TURKEY - Elbak Mak
Phone : +90 216 590 02 40 Mobile : +90 532 242 30 01
E-Mail: murat@longfordint.com
Please contact: Murat Albayrak